31 DEGREES

Hi everybody!

Today I hade a nightmare. It was so scary...I was in a store like Ica, but like more groose. And i'm looking around and the edge of the store it is a cash dispenser, so I walk over there and try to take out my money. Next to me it stands a guy that is very tall, and has a blue thin jacket. When i'm done with taken my money out I look at the guy, and he lookes at me. Suddenly he walk right to me and grabs me. In the end he rapes me, but i'm strong so insted of just go back home and cry I run through the store and try to catch him....I don't find him, so I go back to my apartment and call my friends to tell everything. They get really scared but wants to help me, so we look on the internet and find his home. We go over there and see a small house in the forest. When we knocks on the door a foreign man open. We walk in through the house and stop in their living room. We start talking to the guys but they tell us that the man who raped me isn't at home, so we walk back. When we are far away from the house 3 men is chasing us, so we start running. The guys grabs one of my friend so my other friend calles the police while we try to help her. The police comes and catches the men, and just in that time the guy ho raped me comes, so the police catches him to.

It was really scary to dream that dream haha.

Today i'm going to expose to the sun in a park near my brothers house, because I need to get some colour. And it is actually about 31 degrees here in Boston :D I'm a lucky girl :p

OK, now i'm going to go, but i'll write to you later...

Kommentarer
Postat av: isak zöt

Nawwww rapes är ju inte så mysiga, verkar de som iallafall. Jag ska skydda dig!

2008-07-11 @ 20:09:28
Postat av: olivia

isak zot: hej bastis! naaaeee det verkar ju inte sa ellerhur? aaaa tack! :) <3<3

2008-07-14 @ 23:17:10
URL: http://oliviaportnoff.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0